Freedom No Pull Harness Training Package

Product Code: Freedom

Availability: In stock

Freedom No Pull Harness Training Package

Quick Overview

Quality
Price
Value
67 Review(s)

Regular Price: $37.98

Special Price $28.98

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 67

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Love our freedom harness!
Great quality and price. It's made our walks much easier and fun.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Linda / (Posted on 10/10/2017)
great for high energy dogs
Both my high energy dogs (Basenji and JRT) use these. I use the front ring most often but nice to have both available for times when I need ultimate control.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Basenji / (Posted on 5/31/2016)
So glad I finally purchased it
love this harness is great is easy to put on dog thanks
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Moses / (Posted on 5/31/2016)
Freedom harness is a life saver
Received order very quickly. It was exactly as described. The Freedom harness is a life saver! We can now enjoy longer walks without being exhausted from constant pulling and dragging. I have a gorgeous pit bull mix (58 lbs.) 3 year old female and I am 65 yrs old and can now finally walk her with ease and confidence. Works much better than the choke chain and is more humane.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by KH from Texas / (Posted on 5/31/2016)
Excellent
I have used other harness in the past years but the No-Pull Freedom harness is easy to put on and take off. Made in the U.S.A , Excellent. Thank You
Price
Value
Quality
Review by G.K. / (Posted on 4/16/2016)
Not a good fit - chaffing
I purchased the Freedom Harness for my 65 lb rottie mix. However the harness did not fit well, the strap under the belly was digging into him causing severe chaffing and he developed a rash underneath his armpits. When I asked for a refund I was told because I was outside the 30 days terms they would only give me 50% refund and they wanted the original tags, instructions, etc. I am very disappointed with this harness, it came highly recommended.


*** Note, customer asked for refund after 8 weeks of wearing the harness. Dog had been wearing harness for 8 weeks and just recently developed chaffing. Even though the dog had been wearing the harness for 8 weeks, Happy Tail Pet Supply was still willing to give a refund provided the harness was returned in new sellable condition. If the harness was not in new condition, with all retail tags, we were willing to still provide a 50% refund to the customer and we would have donated the harness to our local animal shelter ***
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Scotsgirl / (Posted on 11/6/2015)
Make sure to get the leash with the harness!
First, this is the best harness package I have tried and I have tried many. The quality is top notch and they really have something going with the double leash. However, make sure that you get the harness and the leash. When I watched the video, I couldn't tell that their leash is specifically designed for the harness. I just thought it was a double leash, which I already had. So, I only ordered the harness. Once I decided it was a good product, I ordered a second one for my other dog but this time I ordered the leash with it since it's such a good deal to do it that way. I was surprised to find that the leash that came with the harness is very different than your standard double leash and very happy to find that it helps with the pulling much more. Seriously, save yourself the time and money and buy them together. I sure wish I had as I just had to buy a leash separately and pay for the postage which was almost as much as the leash.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ken / (Posted on 11/3/2015)
Probably the best harness out there
I have a 70lb beefy and very strong Pitbull. It's hard for me or anyone who sees us walking to believe that before this harness he was absolutely awful on a leash. This harness is amazing. I have no other words for describing it. Compared to many of the harnesses I have seen, this seems to be the most comfortable for dogs and the most durable for both the dog and the owner. You truly have control over your 4 legged child! The quality of this product is out of this world and it is so easy to use once adjusted, just use the side clips and slip it on. The leash is awesome too because for extra control you can double it up or make it longer by only attaching one end. Very pleased! Will never buy a different harness again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lilly / (Posted on 10/23/2015)
Wonderful customer service
Thank you so much, Monica, for coming through for us with your wonderful customer service! I got the harness on Monday as you promised, and even though it was a little big, she has almost grown into it now. Been using it for 5 days now and she is doing quite well, considering it's still a little loose and she's only 3 1/2 mos. old. Thank you again, and know I'll check your website out first before buying from anyone else! Also, thanks for your heart for dog rescue!!! :)
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Wonderful customer service / (Posted on 10/1/2015)
Excellent Product
Thanks so much for the awesome customer service after I ordered the Freedom Harness for our 13 week old pit bull pup! It is by far the easiest harness to attach to an excited wiggly puppy... the construction is top-notch and it must be extremely comfortable because our girl pays it no attention all day long! I love that I didn't need to have my pup step into it like so many other harnesses I considered .... excellent product that I would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you for all that you do ... and for your wonderful customer service. :)
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Donna / (Posted on 7/8/2015)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Freedom No Pull Harness Training Package

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Quality
Price
Value
Owned and Operated by Happy Tails Pet Supply LLC